Brand Of The Week – True Freshman

Ryan Stevens Review:

This lifestyle brand does a great job of presenting you with not only t-shirt aspect of streetwear but the culture as well. Their simple yet well thought out designs shows the true essence of streetwear and shows how you can spice it up and make it your own at all times. True Freshman does a dope job of mixing vintage clothing with sportswear making it the ultimate blend for streetwear enthusiast! This brand is on the rise look out for them , their fresh and their future is bright… Enjoy

Image Image

Image Image

Brand BIO:

True Freshman Sportswear is more than a t-shirt company, it is a lifestyle brand that started as an idea to fuse my favorite fashion, art, sports, and hip-hop into one culture. True Freshman combines its own new brand of streetwear with new and used vintage clothing and sportswear and that’s how it defines its roots in the over populated fashion scene. True Freshman is designed to give you classicstyles and imaginative colorways to match up with your favorite team apparel whether its a brand new snapback or throwback Starter jacket. Fashion design and art is my passion, and you will see that my brand is a direct reflection of my personal style and influences.

Major League Lifestyle is a blog of all things that interest me and keeps me motivated. Topics include, my favorite clothing brands, videos, new hip-hop music, women, and random freshness. I will also try to keep up to date with events in the are and keep a directory of clothing brands and boutiques in the Northwest that I frequent often. I am a self taught digital artist and I handle all the creative aspects such as the blog posts, web design, photography and advertising myself. It also serves as the headquarters for True Freshman Sportswear and The Varsity Squad my other contact info.

I was born Josten McInnis but the general public refers to me as Hollywood Nicky. Wanna know why? Just ask! I am a self-taught graphic design, photographer and web designer. I have done a lot of freelance deisgn work as well as intern for popular clothing brand Two in the Shirt and Seattle clothing boutique Deli. I began drawing clothing my own clothing line while still a teenager and begin printing and selling my own designs out of my backpack at the local mall. I have used my skills to turn my passion into a business that I have full creative control and. Follow me as I progress and continue to grow as a digital artist, blogger and fashion designer and work to turm my dream into a career!

Check out the brands blog, Facebook, webstore and tumblr here!

True Freshman Sportswear X Major League Lifestyle

majorfreshness.com Blog
majorfreshness.bigcartel.com/ – Webstore

One thought on “Brand Of The Week – True Freshman

Leave a Reply

